Contact

FIMA Maschinenbau GmbH
Oberfischacher Straße 58
74423 Obersontheim
T: +49 7973 693-0
F: +49 7973 693-672
Hotline (24/7h): +49 7973 693-161
info@remove.this.fima.de

 

For product or service requests as well as for job applications, please use the specific form.

FIMA worldwide

FIMA is a global player with branches and offices in all key markets. Planning and design, production and manufacturing, installation and commissioning, maintenance, upkeep, repair, after sales services and documentation, you name it, we offer it – we support you with our expertise all along the process chain, and in individual service sectors.

APAC Europa NAFTA MEA CASA

FIMA in Europe

Sites

Headquarters FIMA Maschinenbau GmbH

Oberfischacher Str. 58
74423 Obersontheim
Tel.: +49 7973 693-0
Fax: +49 7973 693-672
info@remove.this.fima.de

FIMApro Turbo Kompresör ve Mak. San. A.Ş

Özcan Madenoğlu

Bozburun Mahallesi
Salihağa Yolu Caddesi 4b/3
20020 Merkezefendi/Denizli
Turkey

Phone: +90 258 2640078
Mobile: +90 543 2640076
Email: o.madenoglu@remove.this.fima.de

Country Managers

FIMA country manager Austria & Switzerland

FIMA Maschinenbau GmbH
Oliver Weltin

Oberfischacher Str. 58
74423 Obersontheim
Germany

Phone: +49 7973 693134
Mobile: +49 172 18867577
Email: o.weltin@remove.this.fima.de

Sales partner

FIMA sales partner in Great Britain & Ireland

Adrian Cameron Ltd.
Adrian Cameron

Landmark House
Station Rd
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire SK8 7BS
Great Britain

Phone: +44 161 4855494
Email: adrian.cameron@remove.this.acprocess.co.uk

http://www.acprocess.co.uk/

FIMA sales partner in Italy

Casagrandea SRLS
Augusto Casagrande

Via Visconti Venosta 2
20122 Milano (MI)
Italy

Phone: +39 34 03878334
Email: augusto.orso@remove.this.gmail.com

FIMA sales partner in Norway & Sweden

KEMOSTAL Process Technology AB
Lars Klingström

P.O. Box 12119
40242 Göteborg
Sweden

Phone: +46 31 693694
Fax: +46 31 694320
Email: lars.klingstrom@remove.this.kemostal.com

www.kemostal.com

FIMA sales partner in Portugal & Spain

Prematecnica S.A.
Maria Angeles Arroyo

Laguna del Marquesado Nr. 14
nave 2, polígono La Resina
28021 Madrid
Spain

Phone: +34 91 5570500 ext. 2007
Fax: +34 63 5570521
Email: maarroyo@remove.this.prematecnica.com

FIMA sales partner in Turkey

REF ISI SAN. ve TİC. LTD. ŞTİ.
Can İşbilen

Satış Ofisi
Şair Eşref Bulv. 102/4, Alsancak
35220 Izmir
Turkey

Phone: +90 232 4221304
Mobile: +90 532 7694994
Fax: +90 232 4225677
Email: canisbilen@remove.this.refisi.com.tr

FIMA in the NAFTA region

Sales partner

FIMA sales partner in Canada & U.S.A.

Lucio (Lucas) Baldo

Vernon, BC, Canada

Mobile: +1 639 994 3536
Email: l.baldo@remove.this.fima.de

FIMA sales partner in Mexico

Fluxen Ingenieria de Flujos, SA de C. V.
Edgardo Lopez

Cañaverales 32, Dep. 15
Colonia Agricola Coapa, Delegación
Tlalpan, CDMX, C.P. 14330
Mexico

Phone: +52 15 554358927
Email: edgardo.lopez@remove.this.fluxen.com.mx

FIMA in the MEA region

Sales partner

FIMA sales partner in Iran

PETRO ENERGY DORSA (PEDCO)
Mojtaba Ghasemi

No.15, Fakhar Moghadam St.,
Dadman St., Shahrak Gharb, Tehran
Postal Code: 1468936315
Iran

Phone: +98 21 88077596
Email: ghasemi@remove.this.ped-co.org

www.ped-co.org

FIMA sales partner in Bahrain, Egypt, Kuwait, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia & United Arab Emirates

Protego Middle East FZE
Thomas Hembach

FZS1, BL05, Jebel Ali Free Zone South,
P.O. Box 261505
Dubai  
United Arab Emirates

Phone: +97 14 8860095 ext. 102
Email: thomas.hembach@remove.this.protego.com

FIMA sales partner in Israel

L.A. Engineering & Consulting Ltd
Arad Lewi

25 Ha'ela Street
40500 Even Yehuda
Israel

Phone: +97 25 05676843
Fax: +97 29 8996547
Email: arad@remove.this.laeng.co.il

www.laeng.co.il

FIMA sales partner in Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine & Uzbekistan

Ganzha Consult d.o.o.
Victor Ganzha

Argonautska ulica 66
52100 Pula  
Croatia

Mobile: +49 174 1642850
Email: ganzhadoo@remove.this.gmail.com

FIMA sales partner in Russia & Belarus

German Compressors GmbH
Vladislav Chyrva

Prager Strasse 258
04289 Leipzig
Germany

Mobile: +49 174 5763275
Email: sales@remove.this.germancompressors.de

FIMA in the APAC region

Sites

FIMA India Pvt Ltd

Sunil Biyani

Western Edge II, A-206
Western Express Highway
Borivali East, Mumbai – 400066
India

Phone: +91 22 28709136
Email: s.biyani@remove.this.fima.co.in

FIMA (Wuhan) Turbo Machinery Co., Ltd

Peter Gao

No.2 Xingfu Yi Road,
Miaoshan Wushu Village,
430223 Wuhan City, Hubei,
Jiangxia District
P.R. China

Phone: +86 158 2718 7255
Email: p.gao@remove.this.fima.de

Sales partner

FIMA sales partner in India

Impart International
Sunil Biyani

Western Edge II, A-206
Western Express Highway
Borivali East, Mumbai – 400066
India

Phone: +91 33 24659136
Email: sunil@remove.this.impart.co.in

FIMA sales partner in Indonesia, Singapore & Thailand

AEGIS Engineering Pte Ltd
Wayne Wong

170 Sims Avenue
Singapore 387489
Republic of Singapore

Phone: +65 96 884456
Email: wayne@remove.this.aegisengineering.com.sg

FIMA sales partner in Malaysia & Vietnam

Frontier Integrator Sdn Bhd
Alex Chen

17, Jalan Anggerik Mokara 31/51,
Kota Kemuning, Seksyen 31, 
40460 Shah Alam, Selangor
Malaysia

Phone: +60 35 5258502 / 03
Mobile: +60 129008950
Fax: +60 35 1230794
Email: alex.chen@remove.this.frontier-integrator.com

www.frontier-integrator.com

FIMA sales partner in South Korea

Global Engineering Korea
Y.H. Lee

Room No. 313,
Byucksan Digital Valley 2 Bldg,
481-10, Gasan-Dong,
Gumcheon-Gu, Seoul
South Korea

Phone: +82 28 546806
Fax: +82 22 1131486
Email: global@remove.this.global-en.com

FIMA sales partner in Taiwan

Shing Chung Hong Co., Ltd.
Ken Hsu

No 35 Chung Cheng Road
Tainan 700
Taiwan

Phone: +88 62 27136090 ext. 6780
Email: ken_hsu@remove.this.mail.sch.com.tw

FIMA in the CASA region

Sales partner

FIMA sales partner in Brazil

TMAX Comercio Representacoes e Servicos Technicos Ltda
Helmuth Beck

Praça Olavo Bilac 28 SL 603
Centro, Rio de Janeiro, RJ
CEP 20041-010
Brazil

Phone: +55 21 22521071
Mobile: +55 21 999860225
Email: helmuth.beck@remove.this.tmaxrio.com.br

FIMA sales partner in Chile & Peru

INGAL INGENIERIA Y REPRESENTACIONES SpA
Diego Alberto Rojas Escobar

Villarrica, 540, Providencia
Sántiago
Chile

Phone: +56 99 2590520
Email: diego.rojas@remove.this.ingal.cl

How can we help you?